Thursday, September 6, 2018

2018 Abe Yanofsky Memorial has been rated by the CFC

See the crosstables here:



Congratulations to the following who achieved new peak established CFC ratings:

Jojo Nones  2347
Theo Wolchock 2182
Ryne Swift  2225
Derek Ma 2115
Fernando Orcullo 1750
Yanyu Lei 1607
Zachary Piche 1554

No comments: