Wednesday, March 24, 2010

2010 March TNT has been rated

See the Crosstable here

(Note: Trueman-Einarsson was played and rated, but was not the official pairing in the tournament prizes- Trueman won on forfeit, and Einarsson was the house player)

Congratulations to the following who achieved new high ratings:

Stephen Lipic 1842
Ken Einarsson 1819
Steven de Groot 1818
Cory Letain 1649
Sashika Kumaragamage 1386

No comments: