Wednesday, September 6, 2017

2017 Abe Yanofsky Memorial has been rated by the CFC

see the crosstables here:



Congratulations to the following who established new peak established ratings:

Jojo Nones  2321
Isaac Wiebe 2256
Derek Ma 1961
Daniel Wei (SK) 1799
Gilbert Perez 1796
Larry Samson 1638
Carter Marshall 1485
Ethan Eckert 1445
Max Russo 1574
Yanyu Lei 1294

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Informative article, totally what I wanted to find.